Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Judith S April 19, 2018

Excellent
read more

Posted by: Judith P April 19, 2018

I will give a 5 star rating for my service experience on April 16. Maintenance and inspections on my 2013 4Runner where performed too my satisfaction and the shuttle took me home and returned me when my vehicle was ready. Brendan Tavaglione was excellent and also programmed our new cell phones into the vehicle because I was having trouble doing it. He was outstanding and deserved 5 stars. Thank you for excellent service.
read more

Posted by: Joyce H April 19, 2018

Always great service
read more

Posted by: Michele P April 18, 2018

Staff is always very professional and courteous to deal with. Even when the "retail price" may seem to hurt the pocketbook from time to time, I'm always drawn back to your dealership. It's hard to say no when your in such capable hands who do good work and go that little extra that sets them "miles" apart! A very nice, clean place to wait while your baby is being "cared" for.:) Thanks again for all you do!
read more

Posted by: Eloise A April 17, 2018

Great job.
read more

Posted by: Joseph S April 17, 2018

My wife and I received a friendly welcome by Mark DeMaris, who I spoke with several times to set up a visit to the dealership. We sat down with Joe Mercado Jr. to discuss the features and pricing of the 2016 Nissan Murano, after a test drive. Joe gave us their very best, no nonsense, price for the vehicle and had it serviced,cleaned, and ready to go by the time the paperwork was ready. Thanks again to Joe who is an excellent salesman. He made our car buying a good experience. Andy Coslo, prepared our paperwork and we added an extended warranty to our purchase. My apologies if I misspelled any names. My wife and I are happy with our new vehicle, and would like to thank Toyota of Scranton and all of your employees !!!!
read more

Posted by: Nancy K April 17, 2018

Excellent service!
read more

Posted by: Jane J April 17, 2018

Joe and Tiffany always take care of me and my car with professional, but friendly expertise. And there are donuts ;)
read more

Posted by: Robert A April 17, 2018

Very good
read more

Posted by: Francesca B April 17, 2018

Dave and Cathy were excellent. Dave was able to work with me over the phone texting which was really important to me. I am constantly in meetings and working and don't have a lot of time so the fact that Dave sent me everything over text was amazing. Because of this Cathy had all the work done ahead of time and buying the car was extremely easy. I love my Rav4 and Thanks Dave and Cathy!
read more

Contact Info

Toyota of Scranton

3400 North Main Avenue
Directions Scranton, PA 18508

  • Call Today: (888) 340-1539
  • Service: (877) 838-6459
  • Parts: (888) 796-1946

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am- 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am- 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am- 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am- 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am- 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am- 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices